skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
W
ICE DEN SCOTTSDALE
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
ICE DEN SCOTTSDALE
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
ICE DEN SCOTTSDALE
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
ICE DEN SCOTTSDALE
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
ICE DEN SCOTTSDALE
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
ICE DEN SCOTTSDALE
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
ICE DEN SCOTTSDALE
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
ICE DEN SCOTTSDALE
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
ICE DEN SCOTTSDALE
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
ICE DEN SCOTTSDALE
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
ICE DEN SCOTTSDALE
FINAL
Sat Jan 11 -
ICE DEN SCOTTSDALE
5:35 PM MST
Sat Jan 25
W
ICE DEN SCOTTSDALE
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - MAKE-UP GAME
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - TOURNAMENT GAME 1
FINAL
Mon Feb 24 -
SHANE DOAN RINK
6:05 PM MST