skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 12
L
APEX RINK
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
APEX RINK
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
@ Flames
SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
APEX RINK
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
APEX RINK
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
APEX RINK
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
SHANE DOAN RINK
Final/OT
Thu Feb 6
L
@ Rebels
COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
SHANE DOAN RINK
Final/OT
Thu Feb 27
L
COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
L
SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Thu Mar 12 -
APEX RINK
11:00 PM MST