skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 12
L
APEX RINK
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
SHANE DOAN RINK
Final/OT
Thu Sep 26
L
SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
@ Flames
COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
APEX RINK
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
APEX RINK
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
@ Rebels
COYOTE RINK
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
APEX RINK
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
APEX RINK
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
APEX RINK
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
APEX RINK
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
APEX RINK
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
SHANE DOAN RINK
Final/OT
Thu Feb 27
L
SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
W
APEX RINK
Final/OT
Thu Mar 12
L
COYOTES RINK
FINAL